Spar Lancashire School Games

Cultural Competition Winners 2020

Mascot Winners 2020

As part of the Spar Lancashire School Games 2020 we ran a ‘Design a Mascot’ cultural competition. The mascots below are the local winners for each area.

(Click on the names to open pdf document)

(Holy Trinity Primary School, Pendle)

Izzy Kerrone
(Aughton St Michaels Primary School, West Lancashire)

Orlah Doyle and Molly Bracewell – The Lock Down Crew
(Accrington Peel park Primary School, Hyndburn)

India Jarrett
(St Peter’s RC Primary Newchurch, Rossendale)

Macy O Brien
(Clayton-le-Woods Manor Road Primary School, Chorley)

Isabella Culbert
(St Peter’s RC Primary Newchruch, Rossendale)

Click here,to see this year’s write a pledge winners.